Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dr. Afsaneh  Latifi -  - Podiatrist

Dr. Afsaneh Latifi

Podiatrist located in Upper Eastside, New York, NY

32 total reviews

Dr. Afsaneh Latifi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afsaneh Latifi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty L.
Submitted 04/25/17
Very professional, knowledgeable, addresses questions simply and intelligently. Ability to make online appointments a real plus.
Carol C.
Submitted 04/13/17
I hadn't seen Dr. Latifi in a few years. I was pleased to know that she is as good a doctor as I remember! Her office runs efficiently, everyone is kind, it's very clean and very convenient. I will definitely go back for any future issues.
Ashish K.
Submitted 04/06/17
Was seen on time. Dr. Latifi is excellent
Chantal G.
Submitted 02/07/17
I used to swim and have had a toenail fungus for more than 10 years. I also suspected a wart on the ball of my foot. Dr. Latifi took a look and suggested it might be a couple of possibilities so she treated the wart-type infection and took a sample of my tonail to confirm the other issue. She walked me through next steps and asked to see me in two weeks. A very quick and comfortable appointment clean. The office is clean and modern. I didn't have to wait and she also seemed cost concious when we discussed treatments. Great first appointment.
Susan F.
Submitted 01/27/17
Terrific
Nicholas P.
Submitted 01/19/17
Dr. Latifi is great !
Maria Cristina U.
Submitted 12/13/16
Dr. Latifi is very warm, friendly and she answers all of my questions. She asked if there's any more questions I have and she gave detailed information that relates to my purpose for the visit. Her secretary is nice and friendly. The office ambiance is unique and creative.
SOIE J.
Submitted 10/25/16
Dr Latifi is prompt, caring and knowledgeable; her staff are also very courteous. Really pleasant experience overall! I would highly recommend!
Robyn F.
Submitted 10/19/16
As nice and as competent a doctor that anyone could hope for.
Betty C. L.
Submitted 08/30/16
Very attentive to special requests, thorough, quick and pleasant.
Arlene T.
Submitted 08/27/16
Exactly what one hopes for when they visit their doctor. Dr Latifi is so lovely, smart and efficient. Explained everything and problem solved. It appears she only takes care of one patient at a time so she's not distracted running from room to room while you wait. Now why can't all doctors figure out how to do this....
Tawan B.
Submitted 08/05/16
My experience with Dr. Latifi was great the moment I stepped into her office. Great customer service!

Insurance

For any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

1199 National Benefit Fund
AARP
Aetna
Cigna
Elderplan
Fidelis
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford
United Healthcare