We are offering in-person and telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Dr. Afsaneh Latifi -  - Podiatrist

Dr. Afsaneh Latifi

Podiatrist located in Upper Eastside, New York, NY

80 total reviews

Dr. Afsaneh Latifi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afsaneh Latifi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM F.
Submitted 07/27/21
I suffered with a pain in my left foot and the doctor relieved it immediately
ELENOR S.
Submitted 07/27/21
It was excellent.
STACY M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Nice, professional and friendly
HENRI A.
Submitted 07/19/21
Best podiatrist I’ve ever been to! Very professional, attentive, and focused on getting the job done. I had for two years some very resilient plantar warts and had been to several places without success. Within a few treatments with Dr. Latifi they were completely gone. She’s exceptional and I highly recommend her!
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very positive.
KIM R.
Submitted 06/25/21
This is my third fractured foot. All have been managed by dr latifi. She’s a very caring and easy to talk to foot doctor. She calls back immediately and takes the time to call me to check in and offer advice on what best products are to manage my issues. If I call her receptionist with a question she will get on the phone with me to help. I highly recommend her.
MICHELLE L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Latifi was knowledgeable, caring, and patient. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a podiatrist. I was so impressed when she followed up with me later in the day to see how I was doing post-procedure.
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 06/12/21
My experience is always great with dr latifi. There is no one better that I know of who can take care of me like dr latifi. She is simply the best in every way.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very competent doctor.
SUSAN P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Knowledgeable, comprehensive exam, and approachable manner.
MICHELE G.
Submitted 04/23/21
On time, professional
STEPHEN S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Latifi took great care with my problems and performed successful treatment.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable --- I would recommend Dr. Latifi without reservation.
ELISABETH S.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr. Latifi did a very good procedure, reducing the pain in a good way.
ALEXANDER F.
Submitted 03/10/21
Excellent visit for periodic cutting of toenails. Done quickly, correctly and efficiently.
SUSAN P.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Latifi is knowledgeable, experienced and thorough in her initial examination. Explanations of alternative solutions are provided with cost differences clearly explained. As noted by other reviewers, she is also friendly and engaging.
DEWEY W.
Submitted 02/18/21
Very knowledgable, tended to my foot problem and give me advice on maintenance.
GREGORY L.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Latifi totally cares about helping with my issue.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Skillful and empathetic. Very helpful in every way!
RICHARD M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Thorough and caring . Always goes the extra step!

Insurance

For any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

1199 National Benefit Fund
AARP
Aetna
Affinity
AgeWell
Amida Care
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CenterLight Healthcare
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth/HIP
Fidelis
Health Plus
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.