We are offering in-person and telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dr. Afsaneh Latifi -  - Podiatrist

Dr. Afsaneh Latifi

Podiatrist located in Upper Eastside, New York, NY

70 total reviews

Dr. Afsaneh Latifi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afsaneh Latifi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELE G.
Submitted 04/23/21
On time, professional
STEPHEN S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Latifi took great care with my problems and performed successful treatment.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable --- I would recommend Dr. Latifi without reservation.
ELISABETH S.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr. Latifi did a very good procedure, reducing the pain in a good way.
ALEXANDER F.
Submitted 03/10/21
Excellent visit for periodic cutting of toenails. Done quickly, correctly and efficiently.
SUSAN P.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Latifi is knowledgeable, experienced and thorough in her initial examination. Explanations of alternative solutions are provided with cost differences clearly explained. As noted by other reviewers, she is also friendly and engaging.
DEWEY W.
Submitted 02/18/21
Very knowledgable, tended to my foot problem and give me advice on maintenance.
GREGORY L.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Latifi totally cares about helping with my issue.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Skillful and empathetic. Very helpful in every way!
RICHARD M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Thorough and caring . Always goes the extra step!
STEPHEN S.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Latifi saw me at the time scheduled and treated me efficiently and with obvious concern. I felt total confidence in her diagnoses and treatment.
MARGUERITE E.
Submitted 12/17/20
Friendly and professional. My feet always feel better when I leave.
LUCY W.
Submitted 12/15/20
As per usual, my visit was Dr. Latifi was perfect. She is an excellent health care provider and I have been devoted to her for several years. She takes very good care of me and provides education and makes suggestions that are all useful and important. Her office is very clean. Her administrative assistant, Gina, is helpful and kind and well organized. I feel fortunate to have found not only a wonderful podiatrist but a lovely woman who is a delight to see every 2 months! Thank you for the opportunity to share my experience. Lucy W.
YOLANDA W.
Submitted 11/09/20
My visit to the office was great. A very nice, clean environment! The receptionist was very welcoming. DR. Latifi is very professional and shows great concern to her patients health issues.
BARBARA D.
Submitted 10/30/20
My miserable feet were well cared for! Dr. Latifi is knowledgeable, professional, and so very pleasant. I highly recommend her.
MICHAEL O.
Submitted 09/24/20
5 Star Service *****
AMELIE B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Latifi literally saved me from a very painful foot. She always takes the extra time to make me confortable before a procedure ( I get very anxious) and is always available for follow up. I visited many podiatrists before meeting Dr Latifi and she’s made such a difference, I can’t think of going to see anyone else.
NADINE V.
Submitted 09/16/20
Always quick and great thérapie
Lydia E.
Submitted 09/11/20
she was kind, efficient and knowledgeable and did a very good job. We were very pleased,Lydia and Abe
AMELIE B.
Submitted 08/10/20
Hands down the best podiatrist in NY. On top of being an expert, Dr Latifi is gentle and always available for follow up calls.

Insurance

For any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

1199 National Benefit Fund
AARP
Aetna
Affinity
AgeWell
Amida Care
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CenterLight Healthcare
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth/HIP
Fidelis
Health Plus
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.