Testimonials and Reviews

Dr. Afsaneh  Latifi -  - Podiatrist

Dr. Afsaneh Latifi

Podiatrist located in Upper Eastside, New York, NY

25 total reviews

Dr. Afsaneh Latifi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afsaneh Latifi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very Personable, Nice, Gentle, Smart, Knowledgeable, Encouraging, & Genuine. Her office is Pretty, Colorful, & Tranquil. Thank you Dr. Latifi. Thank you Courtney. A Happy & Blessed Thanksgiving to you & Your Family.
Tracy A.
11/20/18
Dr. Latifi was very caring and super accommodating in getting me in when I really needed help.
Mark B.
11/14/18
Extremely caring and kind
Jesse T.
11/10/18
Excellent t
Jerry F.
09/25/18
Excellent care
Pat G.
05/09/18
Fantastic experience. Dr Latifi was knowledgable and took her time to treat me properly. Booking the appt was very easy on their website .
Daniel W.
02/23/18
Dr Latifi is awesome!
Adam H.
02/07/18
Dr. Latifi was careful and attentive. She was very knowledgeable and gave me steps towards recovery. I look forward to my next visit.
Travis W.
02/01/18
Taken on time, very pleasant, thorough. Good experience.
Francis S. P.
12/06/17
The doctor is attuned to patient needs.
Maria Cristina U.
10/31/17
Great!
Eric R.
09/21/17
A very p,east to experience with both dr.Latifi and the staff. Highly recommend
Geetha S.
08/16/17
Always accommodating to our schedule for emergencies and providing top notch care
William D.
05/02/17
Very professional, knowledgeable, addresses questions simply and intelligently. Ability to make online appointments a real plus.
Betty L.
04/25/17
I hadn't seen Dr. Latifi in a few years. I was pleased to know that she is as good a doctor as I remember! Her office runs efficiently, everyone is kind, it's very clean and very convenient. I will definitely go back for any future issues.
Carol C.
04/13/17
Was seen on time. Dr. Latifi is excellent
Ashish K.
04/06/17
I used to swim and have had a toenail fungus for more than 10 years. I also suspected a wart on the ball of my foot. Dr. Latifi took a look and suggested it might be a couple of possibilities so she treated the wart-type infection and took a sample of my tonail to confirm the other issue. She walked me through next steps and asked to see me in two weeks. A very quick and comfortable appointment clean. The office is clean and modern. I didn't have to wait and she also seemed cost concious when we discussed treatments. Great first appointment.
Chantal G.
02/07/17
Terrific
Susan F.
01/27/17
Dr. Latifi is great !
Nicholas P.
01/19/17
Dr. Latifi is very warm, friendly and she answers all of my questions. She asked if there's any more questions I have and she gave detailed information that relates to my purpose for the visit. Her secretary is nice and friendly. The office ambiance is unique and creative.
Maria Cristina U.
12/13/16