Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dr. Afsaneh  Latifi -  - Podiatrist

Dr. Afsaneh Latifi

Podiatrist located in Upper Eastside, New York, NY

32 total reviews

Dr. Afsaneh Latifi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afsaneh Latifi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillian S.
Submitted 05/14/19
she was very thorough and answered all my questions.
Jais P.
Submitted 05/14/19
I had a painful ingrown nail. Dr Latifi took care of the problem and I am very satisfied.
Mary Lou H.
Submitted 04/02/19
I have been having a problem with my big toes for a year and was in pain as a result a fungus creating very hard nails - I saw another doctor who was unable to help me. Dr. Latifi was able to grind down the nails on the first visit and I no longer have pain. However, the fungus is still there so I will be going back to Dr. Latifi for several laser treatments, etc. over the next several months to destroy the fungus.
LaShonda B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Latifi and her receptionist are both warm, friendly, and great at fielding all of your questions. Dr. Latifi's manner is superbe.
Encarnita F.
Submitted 03/25/19
I was satisfied with my experience from front desk to Dr. Latifi. The office is very clean and Dr. give me more alternative to take care of my issue.
Fred M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Excellent! My foot felt better immediately and dr latifis advice was gratefully received.
Carol E. R.
Submitted 01/28/19
This was my first visit to Dr. Latifi. I was very pleased with the entire experience. She is outstanding.
Tracy A.
Submitted 11/20/18
Very Personable, Nice, Gentle, Smart, Knowledgeable, Encouraging, & Genuine. Her office is Pretty, Colorful, & Tranquil. Thank you Dr. Latifi. Thank you Courtney. A Happy & Blessed Thanksgiving to you & Your Family.
Mark B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Latifi was very caring and super accommodating in getting me in when I really needed help.
Jesse T.
Submitted 11/10/18
Extremely caring and kind
Jerry F.
Submitted 09/25/18
Excellent t
Pat G.
Submitted 05/09/18
Excellent care
Daniel W.
Submitted 02/23/18
Fantastic experience. Dr Latifi was knowledgable and took her time to treat me properly. Booking the appt was very easy on their website .
Adam H.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr Latifi is awesome!
Travis W.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr. Latifi was careful and attentive. She was very knowledgeable and gave me steps towards recovery. I look forward to my next visit.
Francis S. P.
Submitted 12/06/17
Taken on time, very pleasant, thorough. Good experience.
Maria Cristina U.
Submitted 10/31/17
The doctor is attuned to patient needs.
Eric R.
Submitted 09/21/17
Great!
Geetha S.
Submitted 08/16/17
A very p,east to experience with both dr.Latifi and the staff. Highly recommend
William D.
Submitted 05/02/17
Always accommodating to our schedule for emergencies and providing top notch care

Insurance

For any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

1199 National Benefit Fund
AARP
Aetna
Cigna
Elderplan
Fidelis
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford
United Healthcare