We are offering in-person and telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dr. Afsaneh Latifi -  - Podiatrist

Dr. Afsaneh Latifi

Podiatrist located in Upper Eastside, New York, NY

55 total reviews

Dr. Afsaneh Latifi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afsaneh Latifi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL O.
Submitted 09/24/20
5 Star Service *****
AMELIE B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Latifi literally saved me from a very painful foot. She always takes the extra time to make me confortable before a procedure ( I get very anxious) and is always available for follow up. I visited many podiatrists before meeting Dr Latifi and she’s made such a difference, I can’t think of going to see anyone else.
NADINE V.
Submitted 09/16/20
Always quick and great thérapie
Lydia E.
Submitted 09/11/20
she was kind, efficient and knowledgeable and did a very good job. We were very pleased,Lydia and Abe
AMELIE B.
Submitted 08/10/20
Hands down the best podiatrist in NY. On top of being an expert, Dr Latifi is gentle and always available for follow up calls.
KAITLYN B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Quick and easy!
MISHAAL A.
Submitted 07/04/20
JOAN C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Latifi is the best!!!!
MARC M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very attentive and professional
SUNSHINE H.
Submitted 05/04/20
I have had only one treatment but so far I am pleased.
RACHEL M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Very helpful
STACY M.
Submitted 04/17/20
She is friendly and helpful and answered my question virtually.
IRENE N.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great care, and a wonderful person.
BRIGID B.
Submitted 02/25/20
C
MICHELE G.
Submitted 02/23/20
Great doctor! Highly recommended.
MARYAM E.
Submitted 02/11/20
Ready accessibility to make an appointment, accommodating, and professional treatment.
JOAN H.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Latifi has made it possible or me to walk with comfort.She is the best.
Joseph S.
Submitted 12/26/19
Relax. Your feet are going to be fabulous.
William K.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Latifi was exceptionally patient and described everything she was going to do. My son was very comfortable with her.
Amy G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Another wonderful appointment. I really appreciate being taken on time.

Insurance

For any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

1199 National Benefit Fund
AARP
Aetna
Cigna
Elderplan
Fidelis
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford
United Healthcare